Welcome to Howlers, the home of great comedy in Gloucestershire. Every month at Howlers we bring you the very best in stand-up with top notch line-ups from the UK and beyond.

READ MORE...


At Howlers we are serious about our comedy with some of the brightest new talent appearing alongside some of biggest names on the stand-up circuit.


Coming up at Howlers Comedy Club...


Edinburgh Preview Work In Progress Show: Scott Bennett & Andrew Maxwell

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Edinburgh Preview Work In Progress Show: Scott Bennett & Andrew Maxwell

Book Tickets
Edinburgh Preview Work In Progress Show: Angela Barnes & Jack Skipper

Sunday 28th July 2024

Edinburgh Preview Work In Progress Show: Angela Barnes & Jack Skipper

Book Tickets
Cerys Nelmes, Fatiha El Ghorri, Erich Macelroy and Markus Birdman

Thursday 12th September 2024

Cerys Nelmes, Fatiha El Ghorri, Erich Macelroy and Markus Birdman

Book Tickets
Lindsey Santoro, Josh Pugh and two acts to be confirmed

Thursday 3rd October 2024

Lindsey Santoro, Josh Pugh and two acts to be confirmed

Book Tickets
Tom Toal, Peter Brush, Carey Marx and one act to be confirmed.

Tuesday 29th October 2024

Tom Toal, Peter Brush, Carey Marx and one act to be confirmed.

Book Tickets
Cerys Nelmes, Garrett Millerick, Lyndsey Santoro and Rob Deering

Marrs Bar, Worcester Thursday 7th November 2024

Cerys Nelmes, Garrett Millerick, Lyndsey Santoro and Rob Deering

Book Tickets
Jeff Innocent: Smart Casual

Thursday 14th November 2024

Jeff Innocent: Smart Casual

Book Tickets
Cerys Nelmes, Joey Page, Glenn Wool and Andrew Bird

Thursday 21st November 2024

Cerys Nelmes, Joey Page, Glenn Wool and Andrew Bird

Book Tickets
Adam Beardsmore, Andy Askins and two acts to be confirmed

Thursday 5th December 2024

Adam Beardsmore, Andy Askins and two acts to be confirmed

Book Tickets
Tom Stade - Risky Business

Tuesday 21st January 2025

Tom Stade - Risky Business

Book Tickets
TBC

Thursday 13th February 2025

TBC

Book Tickets
TBC

Thursday 6th March 2025

TBC

Book Tickets
TBC

Thursday 10th April 2025

TBC

Book Tickets
TBC

Thursday 1st May 2025

TBC

Book Tickets
TBC

Thursday 29th May 2025

TBC

Book Tickets
TBC

Thursday 19th June 2025

TBC

Book Tickets
TBC

Thursday 10th July 2025

TBC

Book Tickets